Menu

Call us Buffalo NY
(716) 876-6366

West Palm Beach FL
(561) 906-1765

Contact Us   Buffalo, N.Y.

Showroom:  
Open 9:00 to 5:00 Mon. - Fri. 

Amanda    Retail Showroom    Office   716.876.6366   press 5
Interior Signs, Window Signs, Graphics, Banners,

Vehicle Wraps, Trade Show Displays, Electric & Non Electric.
showroom@nassign.com     

      

Sales Executives:
  

Paul D. Fadale   V.P. Sales  Office   716.876.6366  press 2  
Mobile  716.444.0244
Electric Sign Sales, Retail & Corporate, LED Specialist.
pfadale@nassign.com 


Paul A. Strada   CEO     Office 716.876.6366
National Service Accounts, LED Specialist.

pstrada@nassign.com    



Service & Installations:


Jim Kroz  
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366 ext. 212
jim@nassign.com


Digital LED & IT Technical Dept:


Chris Lavigueur  
LED & IT Technical Support
O. 876.6366   x 218    
C.  716.430.6862
ledtech@nassign.com

Production Dept:

Jim Kroz  
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366 ext. 212

jim@nassign.com


A
rt Department:

Send & Receive Art Files



Amanda Cotter 
Designer, Proofs, Digital Printing, Production Graphics & Show Room 
716.876.6366   x  216
art@nassign.com

Derek & Samantha have joined our design team this year.
Congratulations!

Office



Connie Toledo 
Office Manager, Accounts Payable & Receivables
716.876.6366   x  215

connie@nassign.com

Mark Goc 
Accounting
716.876.6366   press 10

markg@nassign.com 

 

 

CONTACT US Buffalo, N.Y.


N.A.S. SIGN COMPANY North
1628 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14207

All Departments This Page

(716) 876.6366