Menu

Call us Buffalo NY
(716) 876-6366

West Palm Beach FL
(561) 906-1765

Contact Us    West Palm Beach, Fl.

Sales Executives


Electric Sign Sales, Retail & Corporate, LED Specialist.  

Paul
D. Fadale   V.P. Sales    
West Palm Beach, Orlando & Surrounding areas.
561.906.1765
pfadale@nassign.com 


National Service Accounts, LED Specialist

Paul
A. Strada   CEO 
561.906.1761    

pstrada@nassign.com 



Frank
Strada   Tampa Bay , Fl. 
LED Conversions
727.372.3220

frank@nassign.com
 



Service & Installations:

Jim Kroz  
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366 ext. 212
jim@nassign.com


Digital LED & IT Tech Dept:


Chris Lavigueur  
LED & IT Technical Support
O. 876.6366   x 218    
C.  716.430.6862
ledtech@nassign.com


Art Department

Send & Receive Art Files



Amanda Cotter 
Designer, Proofs, Digital Printing, Production Graphics & Show Room Sales
716.876.6366   x 216
art@nassign.com

Derek & Samantha have joined our design team this year. Congratulations!


Production Dept.

Jim Kroz  
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366   x 212

jim@nassign.com

Office


Connie T.    
Office Manager, Accounts Payable & Receivables
716.876.6366    x 215

connie@nassign.com

Mark G.  
Accounting  
716.876.6366  press 10

markg@nassign.com 

  

 

CONTACT US FLORIDA


N. A. S. SIGN COMPANY South
515 North Flagler Drive

West Palm Beach, Fl. 33401


(561)  906.1765