Contact Us    TAMPA, Fl.

Sales Executives



National Service Accounts, LED Specialist. Corporate

Paul
A. Strada   CEO 
716.876.7599  ext. 11

pstrada@nassign.com 

LED Conversions Florida

Frank
Strada  
Resident Tampa Bay , Fl. 
727.247.2201

frank@nassign.com
 

Service & Installations:

Jim Krzos 
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366 ext. 212
jim@nassign.com


Digital LED & IT Tech Dept:

Jim Guercio  
LED & IT Technical Support.
O. 876.6366   x 218    
C.  716.430.6862
ledtech@nassign.com


Art Department

Send & Receive Art Files

Designer, Proofs, Digital Printing, Production Graphics & Show Room Sales.
716.876.6366   x 216
art@nassign.com



Production Dept.

Jim Krzos 
Production, Shipping & Receiving, National Sign Service Coordinator.
716.876.6366   x 212

jim@nassign.com

Office

Professional Services 

716.876.6366    x 215

office@nassign.com

Mark G. 
 
Accounting. 
716.876.6366  press 10

markg@nassign.com 

 

CONTACT US FLORIDA


N. A. S. SIGN COMPANY 


(716)  876-7599 ext. 11

Serving Tampa, Clearwater, Sarasota.